TCB COURIERS – TREE CAMO LOGO TEE.

TCB-Real-Tree-Mockup2

TCB Courier is trying to raise money for a new Bullit cargo bike, so TCB can do what the do best in the streets of SF. They’ve released the Tree Camo logo t-shirt to help raise these funds. Printed on American Apparel (the best) and available now @ the TCB Webstore!

 

Just had to get one for my camo pattern fetish but when I was at the webstore I could not pick a size. I’m hoping that these are not free size because I’m definitely not a free size personish… Hopefully they get this fixed soon and I can purchase and support TCB Courier.

 

Photo via TCB.

Leave a Reply

